City Council


Click here to begin a Open Records Requests.

City of Claremore City Council

In the City of Claremore’s council-manager form of government, a nine-member, elected City Council, is responsible for making policy, passing ordinances, voting appropriations, and has overall supervisory authority in the city government.


Mayor Debbie Long

Email Mayor Long

Deputy Mayor

Councilor Herb McSpadden
(Ward IV)

Email Herb

Ward I

Councilor Melissa Cottom

Email Melissa

Ward I

Councilor Josh Fellman

Email Josh

Ward II

Councilor Justin Michael

Email Justin

Ward II

Councilor Brian Callendar

Email Brian

Ward III

Councilor Holly Bowlby

Email Holly

Ward III

Councilor Jonathan Eslick

Email Jonathan

Ward IV

Councilor Lindsey Erwin

Email Lindsey

Claremore Ward Map

City of Claremore Ward Map Updated 12-11-2023